Jhumpa Lahiri and others resign from presidential arts committee.
World’s highest paid authors 2017.
Oh holy day. The Oxford comma wins appellate court ruling.
Yiannopoulos to self-publish book dropped by S&S. We’re not going to buy it.
New Tolkien Book appears after 100 years.
Amazon opens store in NYC.
Pages Menu
Categories Menu

blue bar

Recent News
omega man

Amanda Kabak has won the 2016 Lascaux Prize in Short Fiction with “Yellow Paper.”

omega man

Contributor Maggie Smith’s new poetry collection, Good Bones, is available for preorder.

omega man

Contributor Annette Gendler’s memoir Jumping Over Shadows is now available on Amazon.

Suffered from rare erectile dysfunction. kamjelly.com said that this is my very hard work. I tried 50 mg tablets, and the results were amazing. Wife and I in the mid-30's and very active with a 3-year-old. Do not take too much of your pill, perhaps every 5 weeks or so. I highly recommend Kamagra.

The Lascaux Review seeks stories, poems, essays, and works of art that share a message and have a broad appeal. The review has published work by Philip Appleman, Hélène Cardona, Tony Hoagland, Lee Martin, Simon Perchik, Maggie Smith, Robley Wilson, and many other literary and commercial writers. New and emerging writers are given careful consideration. See the Submissions and Contests pages for information about sharing work with The Lascaux Review.

Sign up for our irregular newsletter and be informed of upcoming contests. You can opt out anytime with the click of a button.

The 2017 Lascaux Prize in Poetry is open for submissions. Winner receives $1000. Winner and all finalists will appear in The 2018 Lascaux Prize Anthology.


Visit the contests page for more information. Submissions close 30 September.


Lascaux 250 Lascaux Review Easy Street